Skip to product information
1 of 3

L'ÉCLATANTE AHA Night Cream

Regular price
$67.00
Regular price
Sale price
$67.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This night cream is nourishing and moisturizing. Its fruit acids (AHA), improve the appearance of the complexion, since they rid the skin of dead cells, blur pigmentary irrigularities and help heal imperfections. For a radiant face and a radiant effect, opt for this cream.

60ml size
Further information

Indication: Suitable for dry, scaly, mature skin with imperfections.

Contraindication: Fruit acids are photosensitizing, application of this cream is therefore not recommended for the day.

How to use: Apply in the evening before going to bed, on a clean face.

Key ingredients

AHA fruit acid is ideal for restoring radiance to the complexion of the face thanks to its moisturizing and exfoliating power. AHAs improve skin texture while reducing the appearance of fine lines and age spots.

Aloe gel: With its astringent, healing, anti-inflammatory, and highly moisturizing properties; it helps to keep the skin flawless, non-greasy and radiant.

Sunflower oil: In Provence from Quebec, the oil has nothing to remove from exotic oils. Good-looking effect, it gives radiance to dull and tired skin. Softening, softening and moisturizing, this oil brings softness and suppleness to the skin.

Rose geranium hydrosol: Helps brighten the complexion and give radiance to the face.

INCI ingredients

INCI ingredients: Pelargonium graveolens water extract, aloe vera /citric acid /potassium sorbate, helianthus annuus oil, cetearyl olivate, vaccinium myrtillus fruit extract, saccharum officinarum extract, citrus aurantium dulcis fruit extract, citrus limon fruit extract, acer saccharum extract, glycerin, pentylene glycol, tocopherol, pelargonium graveolens oil extract, ocimum basilicum oil extract, xanthan gum.

Ingredients in English: Organic rose geranium hydrosol, aloe, organic sunflower oil, olivem 1000, AHA, palm-free vegetable glycerin, *dermasoft, vitamin E, organic rose geranium essential oil, organic basil essential oil, xanthan gum.

* Certified healthy natural preservative.
** Certified vegan, gluten-free and allergen-free fragrances. They are the result of blends of natural and organic aromatic extracts in organic sunflower oil.
*** Ecocert certified without fins.

Usage measurement

Keep your product in a dry place. Avoid contact with water. If applicable, use the stick to take your cream (clean and dry before each use), do not take the cream with your fingers. These measures will prevent the proliferation of bacteria and ensure the longevity of your product.

L&
L&
Free shipping from $85
Shipping cost $10

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 3

L’ÉCLATANTE Creme de nuit AHA

Prix normal
$67.00
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$67.00
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Cette crème de nuit est nourrisante et hydratante. Ses acides de fruits (AHA), améliorent l'apparence du teint, puisqu'ils débarrassent la peau des cellules mortes, estompent les irrigularités pigmentaires et aident à la cicatrisation des imperfections. Pour un visage rayonnant et un effet éclatant, opter pour cette crème.

Format de 60 ml
Informations complémentaires

Indication : Convient aux peaux sèches, desquamées, matures et à imperfections.

Contre-indication : Les acides de fruits sont photosensibilisants, l’application de cette crème n’est donc pas recommandée pour le jour.

Mode d’emploi : Appliquer le soir avant d’aller au lit, sur un visage propre.

Ingrédients clés

L’acide de fruits AHA est idéal pour redonner de l’éclat au teint du visage grace à son pouvoir hydratant et exfoliant. Les AHA améliorent la texture de la peau tout en réduisant l’apparence des ridules et des taches pigmentaires.

Le gel d’aloès : Avec ses propriétés astringentes, cicatrisantes, anti-inflammatoires, et hautement hydratantes; il aide à maintenir la peau sans imperfection, non grasse et éclatante.

Huile de tournesol : En provencance du Québec, l’huile n’a rien à enlever aux huiles exotiques. Effet bonne mine, elle donne de l’éclat aux peaux ternes et fatiguées. Adoucissante, assouplissante et hydratante, cette huile apporte douceur et souplesse à la peau.

L’hydrolat de géranium rosat : Aide à illuminer le teint et à donner de l’éclat au visage.

Ingrédients INCI

Ingrédients INCI : Pelargonium graveolens water extract, aloe vera /citric acid /potassium sorbate, helianthus annuus oil, cetearyl olivate, vaccinium myrtillus fruit extract, saccharum officinarum extract, citrus aurantium dulcis fruit extract, citrus limon fruit extract, acer saccharum extract, glycerin, pentylene glycol, tocopherol, pelargonium graveolens oil extract, ocimum basilicum oil extract, xanthan gum.

Ingrédients en français : Hydrolat de géranium rosat biologique, aloès, huile de tournesol biologique, olivem 1000, AHA, glycérine végétale sans palme, *dermasoft, vitamine E, huile essentielle géranium rosat biologique, huile essentielle de basilic biologique, gomme de xanthane.

* Certifié conservateur naturel sain.
** Fragrances certifiées végétaliennes, sans gluten et sans allergène. Elles sont le résultat de mélanges d’extraits aromatiques naturels et biologiques dans l’huile de tournesol biologique.
*** Certifié écocert sans palme.

Mesure d'usage

Garder votre produit dans un endroit sec. Éviter que celui-ci entre en contact avec de l’eau. Si applicable, utiliser le bâtonnet pour prélever votre crème (nettoyer et assécher avant chaque utilisation ), ne pas prélever la crème avec vos doigts. Ces mesures éviteront la prolifération de bactéries et assureront la longévité de votre produit

L’ÉCLATANTE Creme de nuit AHA
L’ÉCLATANTE Creme de nuit AHA
Livraison gratuit à partir de 85$
Frais de livraison 10$